Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

I was shocked to read bad reviews. I traded a Honda Civic I purchased in Az here at this dealership in Jan. 2019 for a Honda Sport Hatchback. This was an easy and flawless transaction. The trade in value was on point, the INTEREST rate was 3percent. Sales was professional. I visit from Az and bring my car in for oil service when in SA. Thank you NS Hond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2018

Like I said: Sasha was a great salesperson, and the car I purchased was phenomenal. Sasha helped me with anything I needed. Whenever I didn't know what a button does, she pointed out what to do. Sasha even put my licence plates on for me. Mrs. Sasha gets five out of five stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2018

I worked with Sasha on a purchase of my car. She is friendly and very pleasant to work with. I would definitely recommend her and a dealership to my friends. Financing was a breeze and a team went an extra mile to help me secure a loan with good rate. Meanwhile Sasha took my car to be detailed and delivered in a pristine condition. Overall I'm very satisfied with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2018

Sasha went out of the way to Get me into a car for a very great and affordable price . This was my first car purchase on my own and I wouldn’t have be able to get it without her working some magic and getting it to a affordable price ! Will definitely be returning for another car purchase soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2018

If you buy a car from this dealership make sure and ask for Val, he jumped through hoops to get my sister and I the car we wanted and in our price range. Very genuine guy, and just wants what’s best for his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018

We arrived 20 minutes until closing. We were looking for a new vehicle, the staff opted to show their inventory towards what we were looking for and staying open after hours which might not have seen a purchase . We test drove a typical unit to get a feel for what we wanted. The manager offered the show room model which had more bells and whistles for the same price. We have purchased other vehicles from other dealerships like "simple price" which made us feel obligated to buy. This purchase has been the best experience. Thank you Fiesta.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2018

Val helped me find a car that I really love at a reasonable price. I also like that they offer different vehicle coverage plans. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2018

Val was very helpful, and made sure the process was seamless. He was patient and friendly and I would recommend asking for him next time you are in the market for a Honda. Thank you Val!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018

Kevin was very knowledgeable and most importantly for us very patient and fun. It is the first time we ever enjoyed buying a car. Definitely ask for him you will be happy with the experience and leave with the right car for you and the right price too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

Because he was worthy of the rating. Val is a dealer that makes you feel comfortable and easy to talk to. Easy to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018

Val made purchasing a vehicle very easy . We had just moved to the area with our three month old baby and needed a car that would be safe for him . My husband had a truck and the CRV provided all the space we needed for cargo and is not too large for me to drive ( I am 5 ft 3 in ). Val explained everything very well and knows all the features that are worth purchasing . We got it all taken care of within 24 hours and they were flexible with our schedules . Highly recommend . Price was excellent and well within market based on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018

Great experience with the entire staff. Everyone was very knowledgeable & extremely helpful. This will be my Honda dealership from here on. I look forward to the next service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2018

"Val" was the salesperson that helped me with my purchase. He was extremely helpful and answered any questions I had even when it was not during business hours! I'm so thankful for Val and his assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2018

Worked with Val at fiesta Honda and it was a great experience. We just moved to San Antonio and are extremely happy with our new crv - thanks Val!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2018

Valentiino showed me all the features of the car I wanted and even helped me return my car rental. David got me great financing. I am well satisfied with the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2018

I forgot my sunglasses in my trade in car and Val helped me to get them back the next day. Val, Tony, and Mathew were great. Ask for them if you want to buy a vehicle. They gave me good information and they were polite and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2018

We were looking for our Son his first car, and we had the pleasure of meeting Val. It was a pleasure meeting Val and he really made the experience painless. I would recommend Fiesta Homda for your future car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2017

I service my 2016 Honda Civic at Fiesta Honda. Paloma service adviser is very knowledgeable and kind. Excellent Customer Service! They also have loaner vehicles which worked out great for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2017

Fiesta Honda Dealership is simply amazing. While customers wait on their vehicle, they insist on you going to a customer wait room with generous snacks and treats for you while you wait. I was in such a panic about my huge oil Leak Problem and Mr Tobin took great care of Everything! They were so patient, kind, and made sure that each customer was helped. I greatly appreciate Mr Tobin as well as Carlos for their PHENOMENAL service! I highly recommend anyone who needs service on their Honda vehicle to come here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2017

Got my oil changed. They did it. Nothing bad nothing great I wish the waiting room was more like the north park dealerships. They had food and drinks available for free

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2017

I took my FIT in because the air pressure light was on and the oil change light had to be reset. I got there right when they opened on a Saturday and was taken right of way. I only had to wait an hour. Thank you for awesome service !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017

I feel completely satisfied with excelent customer service. The persons attending me were very nice and comprehensive. I highly appreciate their sincerity and honesty in doing a fair business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2017

This is our third Honda from Fiesta dealership. Was in & out in less than two hours. Oscar was professional and provided great service. Will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017

I always get answers on my questions. Some of the employees understand the inner workings of the complex dash board settings which at times can be intimidating to us. I only wished they gave classes at the time of purchase regarding these settings. A one on one presentation is given but who remembers what they say when you just made such a big purchase? Otherwise, we love the Touring CRV! It's fantastic and we love to travel in it. We have noticed a change in personnel lately and when it changed hands a few years ago. We also live 5 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2017

Had to have major repairs which required overnighting parts. Received a loaner car for 3 days. Alena was very helpful and contacted me about the progress of the repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2017

After fixing the gas snesor in the gas tank, some gas got onto the carpet. I returned the next day to tell them about it. Immediately they gave me a loaner car, took my Pilot to the detailer and had the entire interior cleaned and made sure it was completely void of any gas odor. I couldn't have asked for a more satisfactory end to a mistake. Thanks Alicia and everyone in Fiesta Service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2017

they did an excellent job, they were efficient, the treats were good and the staff was friendly. They have a new service manager that is right on point

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2017

Nathan Thomas is a commendable young salesman. He imparts knowledge and understanding in ways that we 80 year olds could follow easily. He found the perfect car for us at a price we found more than acceptable. The entire experience was efficient and thorough. We want you to know this young man is a terrific asset to your dealership. We cannot complement him enough. He is outstanding. J Ash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2017

this is the greatest dealership ever !!!!!!!! from sales to service a joy to deal with. Thank you Oscar..We stopped by San Marcos Honda first, OMG the dealership from xxxx. So happy I found Fiesta.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2016

I took my car in for oil change and the latest recall from Honda. I was greeted and politely sent into the service rep area to let them know what services I needed done to my car. Aleena was very knowledgeable and friendly and explained the recall would require several hours. She offered the shuttle service to drive me to my home and would let me know by phone what service was needed after the free inspection of the car was completed. Sure enough, she called and told me there were several things that needed to be watched, but no ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2016

I went to Fiesta Honda to purchase a new Honda Accord. Roxana Diaz was my salesperson. She was very friendly and professional. She made car buying an easy process. If anyone is the market to buy a new Honda, I would highly recommend that you purchase from Roxana from Fiesta Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2016

My husband and I were dealing with another Honda Dealership. The time frame to finally receive a negotiation price took almost a week with no satisfaction. My husband called Benson Honda on Saturday and spoke with BRANDON SANTIAGO and explained our dire need of a specific vehicle. Within 30 minutes BRANDON returned our phone call with promising to beat the other dealerships price. We arrived at 8:30 p.m. and left at 9:45 p.m. with an amazing satisfied drive out price. At this point just waiting on PDI and Monday morning we will be driving out as super happy customers. He made ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2016

Excellent service! Helpful and friendly. This was my first time buying and DeMarrio helped me out very well. Definitely glad I came to this dealership and very pleased with my buy. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2016

Demarrio was such a great salesperson. He didn't pressure is to buy anything and was more interested in what WE wanted in a vehicle. I recommend him to any one in the market for purchasing a vehicle and will do future business with him for years to come. Thanks Demarrio for our new 2016 Honda Accord!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2015

Our salesperson was Christopher - excellent experience. Helped us with every step of the process and looking back after a few days, we are very satisfied overall. Thank you, Christopher! LB

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2015

I arrived with the tow truck hauling my crashed car. Blany Raby and Joe Pfeifer in the Collision Center took excellent care of me. But the man who went above and beyond was Antonio Segovia. He drove me all the way home at 7pm without a thought for his personal time. My experience was so good that I decided to shop the Benson Honda used cars on line. I found 10 I wanted to look at. I called Mr. Raby the next day and he alerted the sales department to take good care of me. I arrived at 5pm and was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2015

I was able to choose the vehicle that I wanted and the customer service was out of this world. Frank Gonzales was there every step of the way and made my experience and buying process very easy for me. Much appreciated. I would highly recommend Frank to anyone who is out looking for a new vehicle. Thanks Frank.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2015

I was in and out went in looking for a used car found got a good deal on it the salesman was really nice and understanding. I would definitely go back and get another car from there and ask for the salesman that helped me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2015

I had thought the dealer plates was out and they was not. So i do appreciate him very much for makeing sure and i would recommend him to alot of people thats looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2015

I was having a hard time finding a car at other dealerships. I went down to Benson Honda and It didn't take long til someone was willing to help me. I was greeted with a smile and a handshake. Marrio took the time to listen and help me with my situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2015

Marrio was patient with me and I usually don't like looking for cars, but he has showed me a different side to the car buying process at Benson Honda. Thank you again Marrio.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2015

I bought 3 more cars from Benson Honda thanks to my superior salesman Rob Drury! I took my daughter to get her first car and I was trading in my 2015 pilot for a smaller car. I really didn't know what I wanted for myself; planned on a civic for my daughter. Anyway my salesman Rob Drury spent all day with us on 3 separate occasions, literally. He was very patient, professional, knowledgeable and offered some very useful advice. We ended up getting a civic and an accord and just like last time in 2014 everything went perfectly with minimal negotiation and a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2015

Dennis was super helpful and not too pushy. The process was very easy and went very smoothly. I was surprised about how quick and easy it all went.. I would definitely go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2015

i came into this dealership instead of my usual because it was close to work. I have a year old Honda that got a dead battery and I had no choice but to replace it through autozone. I came a few days later to this dealership and they agreed to reimburse me my money for the battery and fix the warning lights that came on after my dead battery. the service was above what I expected and I will rec this dealership. Tobin and Greg are awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2014

Vivian, Chris, and Claudia were awesome. All so personable and very helpful. If you want an excellent customer service experience and the feeling of no pressure...just having a conversation with a good friend ASK FOR VIVIAN she will take care of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2014

Vivian Aguon is the gal to see! On August 30th I found the CR-V I was interested in online. Scheduled an appointment with Vivian. She had it up front ready for us to test drive by the time we arrived at dealership. Service was great & process was seamless. Thank you Vivian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2014

Vivian Aguon is very nice and pleasant to work with. I especially appreciated her helping me with the setup info in the car before I left. It is comforting to know I can still call her anytime with questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2014

Vivian has a gift for sales. We had a bad experience with another dealership so my husband went online to look at reviews of other dealers. He found Vivian's reviews online and decided to call her for an appointment. I'm so happy he did. We were impressed with Vivian's attitude. We arrived early so we got to see her interact with another customer. She provided excellent customer service in what could of been a difficult situation. Vivian got us a great deal on our CR-V and our trade-in. We will definitely recommend Vivian to our friends and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2014

To Whom it may concern, I wanted to say how pleased we were with Philip Rodriguez who sold us a new 2014 Honda Accord EXL last Saturday 8-16-2014. Where do you find these people? This young man made us feel very comfortable, and with his knowledge and demonstration of the car's technical superiority over the Ford Focus we were contemplating purchasing, ( Phillip didn't know we were thinking about the Ford purchase), he answered every question we had, without fault. I immediately felt the difference between the two cars. There was no comparison when I was directed to the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2014

I really enjoyed my whole buying experience here. This was my first experience buying a car practically by myself and Vivian Aguon was very helpful. She took her time with me and was very good at negotiating with me. I would definitley do business here again and with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2014

Vivian is the honey badger of car sales....a real go- getter who has a fine temperament and is patient with people. I'd love to have a beer with her and discuss the car business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2014

I was tremendously happy with the decision I made to purchase a Honda Accord at Benson Honda with Vivian Aguon. Vivian is an excemptional sales specialist with an ideal mindset that handled my concerns about making a important decision toward a vehicle. Vivian was very coopertive, respectful, knowledgeable, and overall showcased what a true solid sales person is about. Vivian was very attentive to actually listening to what we had wanted and avoided the high pressure sales techniques that we are used to getting during this process. The entire buying process was very smooth and hassle-free. I'm definately looking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2014

This was the second vehicle we have gotten from Benson Honda and was very satisfied with the time they have put in to find us the best possible deal. From the moment I spoke with Vivian Aguon the internet specialist I knew we were in good hands. Vivain did everything she could to make us feel at ease and assist us. Thanks Vivian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2014

This was my first experience in purchasing a new car. I have experience with various pre-owned, but this time was by far the most seamless purchasing experience I've ever had. I was well taken care of and met with nothing but kindness the second I stepped on their lot. While I'm sure there are many friendly sales staff, I had the privilege of working with Vivian. She was extremely helpful from the get-go and was very to the point. She was extremely fair in the way she conducted her business, and she was extremely courteous and professional throughout ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2014

Vivian Aguon is probably the most kindest, sincerest person I have ever dealt with at any dealership. Her main focus is Customer Satisfaction, and I more then COMPLETELY SATISFIED!!! PROMOTE HER NOW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2014

I wanted to take a moment to capture an experience that is uncommon within the car industry. I met with Vivian Aguon a couple of weeks ago. I walked into the dealership expecting another stereotypical salesperson who was overbearing and who possessed minimal knowledge. HOWEVER, I was pleasantly surprised to be warmly greeted in a courteous manner by Vivian. Her knowledge and ability to read a customer is an invaluable trait. She was able to transform a typically painful experience into one that exuded comfort and confidence. Because of her, my future business will return to Benson Honda!! Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2014

I would recommend Cris, he is one of the best sales representative. He has a good attitude. Also recommend Benson honda to my friend.Friendly workers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2014

When purchasing our new Honda Accord Hybrid, we couldn't have been more pleased with our sales person, Vivian Aguon. Being personable, competent, and professional, she quickly gained our confidence. All our concerns and questions were patiently and confidently addressed to our full satisfaction. Her in-depth technical knowledge was clearly evident, and her administrative skills were top notch with all transactions clarified and completed efficiently. We knew we were in good hands from start to finish. Lastly, upon completion of the sale, Vivian graciously scheduled and conducted a separate detailed, hands-on, system by system instructional training session with us to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2014

I have been wanting a Honda Ridgeline for a few years. I have used Auto-Trader to purchase vehicles before and when I saw a Ridgeline posted by Benson Honda, I contacted Benson Honda by email and was given a response almost immediately. I talked to Vivian Aguon and she assisted me though the entire process of getting the vehicle. I did not have any hassles and left with exactly what I had wanted. It was an Over-all great experience. I have recommend Benson Honda, especially the on-line dealer department and Vivian to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2014

I spent 3+ months researching cars to make my selection. It came down to Honda, and Accord seemed to fit the bill best. E-mails went out to several dealers with specifications, requesting a quote. The only dealers that stayed in the game were those that answered me with the information I requested. Phone calls came next, and I was down to 3 in San Antonio. I visited one dealership but did not have a warm feeling about my visit. The second dealership was Benson Honda. I had visited them very early on when I was just thinking about getting a new car, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2014

Alvin was very cordial and personable. The oil change and the replacement for the transmission fluid (drain and refill) was done so quickly that I was not able to finish my project on my computer in the waiting room. Wow! that was efficiency. Lawrence Kaneshiro

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2014

Greg was outstanding! He was friendly,Motivated,and well liked from the start. I was looking for new ride, A Honda pilot. I found the color we wanted , options we wanted and price we wanted to pay.Greg not only got what we wanted but also got us 1.9 % Interest ..took care of the make ready. and got us on the way in about 2 hours..We have been extreemly pleased with our Pilot..Greg is highly recommended !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2014

I had some issues with my car after a service,but the Service Director resolved the issue,professionally and friendly.Things can happened all the time,not that they should.Benson Honda has high standards and work always diligently on maintaining them ,and,or improving.Except for the inconviiance,no stress .:-)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2014

My name is Susan, and I had my Honda Accord serviced in February/2014. Cory greeted me with a big smile, and promptly recorded my information and quickly estimated the service to be done. My Honda was ready before the time he had given me to pick up the vehicle. After paying the bill, I waited approximately 10-12 minutes for a gentleman to bring the car around from the garage. I proceeded homeward when I received a call from Cory saying he was unhappy with me having to wait for my vehicle. He asked me to bring the vehicle back to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2013

I was happy and glad that I went to this dealership to get my new Honda Accord. I was helped by Vivian and she took care of all my requirements. I would recommend her to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2013

My salesperson was very nice and a complete sweetheart. We were able to come to a compromise on the price rather quickly. Our finance associate was very friendly and helpful. Overall a great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2013

Have been avoiding buying a used car for a few years because I'm never sure if I'm working with an honest dealer or not. It's difficult to trust I'm buying a good used product, especially a vehicle I need to rely on. Benson Honda helped put my mind at ease. From the beginning to the end Benson Honda took care of everything. Truly a professional dealership and look forward to using them again in the future. Thanks Benson Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2013

It was a Great experience at Benson Honda. Caroilna Amaya is just a Joy to work with. She gives every effort to get you just what you want and listens to you wants and needs. She makes it a smooth and painless event to buy a car!!!!!! I will Definitely buy my next car from Carolina!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2013

My experience in buying a new car at the Benson Honda dealership was smooth and pleasant. The sales rep. was very nice, sweet and attentive to what I was looking for in a vehicle and made sure that I was satisfied with all the features of the car. The paperwork and financing process was interesting and served to better inform me of my options as far as insurance plans, payments, etc. I thought that the whole idea of getting a new car would be accompanied by a massive headache, but I can honestly say that the whole event was definitely ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review